Ad-Hoc ASI Sustainability Committee

The ASI Sustainability Ad Hoc Committee shall promote the fulfillment of sustainability goals for the campus community and empower them to identify special areas as it pertains to sustainability. The Committee shall coordinate with the University and local, state, and federal resources to develop and implement projects that improve sustainability efforts.

For more information, please see the Ad Hoc ASI Sustainability Committee Code

Note: Important Updates Regarding Student Government Meetings: ASI meetings will continue through modified virtual arrangements. Committee members will receive an email with further direction.

To be announced for spring 2022

Agendas and Minutes

No available agendas and minutes at this time.

Meet the Sustainability Committee Members

Learn more by clicking on the dropdown below.

  • Committee Members

    Portrait of Guillermo Torres

    Guillermo Torres

    Officer of Sustainability & Transportation


    Portrait of Naethan Mallari

    Naethan Mallari

    IHC Senator

    Committee Member

    Portrait of Daniel Foncello

    Daniel Foncello

    CLASS Senator

    Committee Member

    Portrait of Billy Bronco

    Betty Mills

    Secretary of Basic Needs

    Committee Member – Cabinet

    Portrait of Prabhat Jammalamadaka

    Prabhat Jammalamadaka


    Committee Member

    Portrait of Bianca Gonzalez

    Bianca Gonzalez

    Senator Pro-Tempore
    Committee Member

    Portrait of Billy Bronco

    Dr. Liz Roosa Millar

    ASI Executive Director


    Portrait of Billy Bronco


    University Advisor

    Portrait of Billy Bronco


    Student at Large

    Committee Member

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view, download Adobe Acrobat Reader.