Ad-Hoc ASI Lifetime Membership Committee

The ASI Lifetime Membership Ad Hoc Committee, in collaboration with ASI stakeholders, shall define the ASI Lifetime Membership award and set guidelines and requirements for whom the award can be bestowed onto.

For more information, please see the Ad Hoc ASI Lifetime Membership Committee Code.

Note: Important Updates Regarding Student Government Meetings: ASI meetings will continue through modified virtual arrangements. Committee members will receive an email with further direction.

To be announced for spring 2022

Agendas and Minutes

No available agendas and minutes at this time.

Meet the Ad-Hoc ASI Lifetime Membership Committee

Learn more by clicking on the dropdown below.

  • Committee Members

    Portrait of Aliza Ortega

    Aliza Ortega

    Officer of Internal Affairs


    Portrait of Ilke Suzer

    LK Suzer

    College of Environmental Design Senator

    Committee Member – Senator

    Portrait of Nicholas Lau

    Nicholas Lau

    CCHM Senator

    Committee Member – Senator

    Portrait of Nicole Stai

    Nicole Stai

    Secretary of External Affairs

    Committee Member – Cabinet

    Portrait of Mia Miller

    Mia Miller

    Attorney General

    Committee Member

    Portrait of Billy Bronco

    Dr. Liz Roosa Millar

    ASI Executive Director


    Portrait of Billy Bronco

    Danisha Lawrence

    ASI Human Resources Director


Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view, download Adobe Acrobat Reader.