Board of Directors

Serves as the official voice of Cal Poly Pomona students and legislative body for Associated Students, Inc.

For more information, please see the Board of Directors Committee Code below:
Board of Directors Committee Code

Chair: Naman Pandadiya, Vice President (

Note: Important Updates Regarding Student Government Meetings: ASI Board of Directors meetings will continue through modified virtual arrangements. Board members will receive an email with further direction.

Thursdays: 9/7, 9/14, 9/28, 10/12, 10/26, 11/9, 11/16, 11/30, 12/7
Location in England Evans room 2132 and via zoom conference
Zoom Link:

If you are interested in presenting information at a future Board of Directors Meeting, please click the link below.
Submit Here

For more information on ASI’s Senate Resolutions, please click the link below.
Senate Resolutions

Agendas and Minutes

Use the dropdown accordion menu below to select a year. From there you can view and/or download a PDF of the agenda and/or minutes from specific meeting dates.

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view, download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Meet the Board of Directors

Ilke Suzer

Board Member

Portrait of Naman Pandadiya

Naman Pandadiya

Vice President
Board Member


Nicholas Lau

Collins College of Hospitality Management Senator
Board Member

Wendy Lilian Obispo

Business Senator
Board Member

Marisa Martinez

College of Letters, Arts and Social Sciences Senator
Board Member

Jazmyn Mendoza-Rios

Agriculture Senator
Board Member

Cade Wheeler

Engineering Senator
Committee Member

Aliuddin O Khaja

Science Senator
Board Member

Lorelei Claxton

College of Education and Integrative Studies Senator
Board Member

Megan Shadrick

Student Interest Council Senator at Large
Board Member

Amary Corona

Attorney General (non-voting)
Board Member

Armando Rivas Gomez

Treasurer (non-voting)
Board Member

Eric Vercher

Senator-At-Large, Inter-Hall Council
Board Member

Anissa Patel

Senator-At-Large, Greek Council
Board Member

Portrait of Billy Bronco

Christina Gonzales

University Advisor
Board Member

Portrait of Billy Bronco

Sean Monemi

Academic Senate Representative
Board Member

Portrait of Billy Bronco


Staff Council Representative
Board Member

Portrait of Andrea DeCoudres

Andrea DeCoudres

Alumni Representative
Board Member

Portrait of Pamela Donnely

Pamela Donnelly

Athletics Representative
Board Member

Portrait of Billy Bronco

Haille Lewis

University Advisor Designee
Board Member

Dr. Liz Roosa Millar

ASI Executive Director
Board Member