Fall Semester 2018 Meetings


Senate Meetings

Thursday, August 23, 2018

3:00 PM – 5:00 PM

BSC – England Evans

Thursday, September 6, 2018

3:00 PM – 5:00 PM

BSC – England Evans

Thursday, September 20, 2018

3:00 PM – 5:00 PM

BSC – England Evans

Thursday, October 4, 2018

3:00 PM – 5:00 PM

BSC – England Evans

Thursday, October 18, 2018

3:00 PM – 5:00 PM

BSC – England Evans

Thursday, November 1, 2018

3:00 PM – 5:00 PM

BSC – England Evans

Thursday, November 15, 2018

3:00 PM – 5:00 PM

BSC – England Evans

 

Thursday, November 29, 2018

3:00 PM – 5:00 PM

BSC – England Evans

Cabinet Meetings

All Cabinet meetings are closed sessions.

Thursday, August 30, 2018

3:00 PM – 5:00 PM

BSC – England Evans

Thursday, September 13, 2018

3:00 PM – 5:00 PM

BSC – England Evans

Thursday, September 27, 2018

3:00 PM – 5:00 PM

BSC – England Evans

 

Thursday, October 11, 2018

3:00 PM – 5:00 PM

BSC – England Evans

Thursday, October 25, 2018

3:00 PM – 5:00 PM

BSC – England Evans

Thursday, November 8, 2018

3:00 PM – 5:00 PM

BSC – England Evans

Thursday, December 6, 2018

3:00 PM – 5:00 PM

BSC – England Evans

Facilities & Operations Committee Meetings

Friday, September 21, 2018

10:00 AM – 12:00 PM

BSC – England Evans

Friday, October 5, 2018

10:00 AM – 12:00 PM

BSC – England Evans

Friday, October 19, 2018

10:00 AM – 12:00 PM

BSC – England Evans

Friday, November 2, 2018

10:00 AM – 12:00 PM

BSC – England Evans

Friday, November 16, 2018

10:00 AM – 12:00 PM

BSC – England Evans

Friday, November 30, 2018

10:00 AM – 12:00 PM

BSC – England Evans

Rules & Policies Committee Meetings

Friday, September 14, 2018

1:30 PM – 3:30 PM

BSC – Student Government Chambers

Friday, September 28, 2018

1:30 PM – 3:30 PM

BSC – Student Government Chambers

Friday, October 12, 2018

1:30 PM – 3:30 PM

BSC – Student Government Chambers

Friday, October 26, 2018

1:30 PM – 3:30 PM

BSC – Student Government Chambers

Friday, November 9, 2018

1:30 PM – 3:30 PM

BSC – Student Government Chambers

Friday, December 7, 2018

1:30 PM – 3:30 PM

BSC – Student Government Chambers

Finance Committee Meetings

Friday, September 28, 2018

11:00 AM – 1:00 PM

BSC – Student Government Chambers

Friday, October 12, 2018

11:00 AM – 1:00 PM

BSC – Centaurus

Friday, October 26, 2018

11:00 AM – 1:00 PM

BSC – Centaurus

Friday, November 9, 2018

11:00 AM – 1:00 PM

BSC – Student Government Chambers

Friday, December 7, 2018

11:00 AM – 1:00 PM

BSC – Centaurus

Governmental Affairs Committee Meetings

Friday, September 14, 2018

10:00 AM – 12:00 PM

BSC – Student Government Chambers

Friday, October 12, 2018

10:00 AM – 12:00 PM

BSC – Student Government Chambers

Friday, November 2, 2018

10:00 AM – 12:00 PM

BSC – Student Government Chambers

 

Friday, November 30, 2018

10:00 AM – 12:00 PM

BSC – Student Government Chambers

Education Enhancement Special Committee Meetings

Friday, September 21, 2018

12:00 PM – 1:00 PM

BSC – Student Government Chambers

Friday, October 5, 2018

12:00 PM – 1:00 PM

BSC – Student Government Chambers

Friday, October 19, 2018

12:00 PM – 1:00 PM

BSC – Student Government Chambers

Friday, November 16, 2018

12:00 PM – 1:00 PM

BSC – Student Government Chambers

 

Friday, December 7, 2018

12:00 PM – 1:00 PM

BSC – Student Government Chambers

Sustainability Committee Meetings

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

3:00 PM – 4:00 PM

BSC – Student Government Chambers

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

3:00 PM – 4:00 PM

BSC – Student Government Chambers

Tuesday, October 2, 2018

3:00 PM – 4:00 PM

BSC – Student Government Chambers

Tuesday, October 9, 2018

3:00 PM – 4:00 PM

BSC – Student Government Chambers

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

3:00 PM – 4:00 PM

BSC – Student Government Chambers

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

3:00 PM – 4:00 PM

BSC – Student Government Chambers

Tuesday, October 30, 2018

3:00 PM – 4:00 PM

BSC – Student Government Chambers

Tuesday, November 6, 2018

3:00 PM – 4:00 PM

BSC – Student Government Chambers

Tuesday, November 13, 2018

3:00 PM – 4:00 PM

BSC – Student Government Chambers

Tuesday, November 20, 2018

3:00 PM – 4:00 PM

BSC – Student Government Chambers

Tuesday, November 27, 2018

3:00 PM – 4:00 PM

BSC – Student Government Chambers

 

Friday, December 4, 2018

3:00 PM – 4:00 PM

BSC – Student Government Chambers