Spring Semester 2019 Meetings


Senate Meetings

Thursday, January 31, 2019

3:00 PM – 5:00 PM

BSC – England Evans

Thursday, February 14, 2019

3:00 PM – 5:00 PM

BSC – England Evans

Thursday, February 28, 2019

3:00 PM – 5:00 PM

BSC – England Evans

Thursday, March 7, 2019

3:00 PM – 5:00 PM

BSC – England Evans

Thursday, March 14, 2019

3:00 PM – 5:00 PM

BSC – England Evans

Thursday, March 28, 2019

3:00 PM – 5:00 PM

BSC – England Evans

Thursday, April 11, 2019

3:00 PM – 5:00 PM

BSC – England Evans

Thursday, April 18, 2019

3:00 PM – 5:00 PM

BSC – England Evans

Thursday, April 25, 2019

3:00 PM – 5:00 PM

BSC – England Evans

Thursday, May 2, 2019

3:00 PM – 5:00 PM

BSC – England Evans

Thursday, May 9, 2019

3:00 PM – 5:00 PM

BSC – England Evans

Cabinet Meetings

All Cabinet meetings are closed sessions.

Tuesday, January 22, 2019

3:00 PM – 5:00 PM

BSC – England Evans

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

3:00 PM – 5:00 PM

BSC – England Evans

Tuesday, February 12, 2019

3:00 PM – 5:00 PM

BSC – England Evans

Tuesday, March 5, 2019

3:00 PM – 5:00 PM

BSC – England Evans

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

3:00 PM – 5:00 PM

BSC – England Evans

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

3:00 PM – 5:00 PM

BSC – England Evans

Tuesday, April 9, 2019

3:00 PM – 5:00 PM

BSC – England Evans

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

3:00 PM – 5:00 PM

BSC – England Evans

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

3:00 PM – 5:00 PM

BSC – England Evans

Facilities & Operations Committee Meetings

Friday, January 25, 2019

9:00 AM – 11:00 PM

BSC – England Evans

Friday, February 1, 2019

9:00 AM – 11:00 PM

BSC – England Evans

Friday, February 8, 2019

9:00 AM – 11:00 PM

BSC – England Evans

Friday, February 15, 2019

9:00 AM – 11:00 PM

BSC – England Evans

Friday, February 22, 2019

9:00 AM – 11:00 PM

BSC – England Evans

Friday, March 1, 2019

9:00 AM – 11:00 PM

BSC – England Evans

Friday, March 8, 2019

9:00 AM – 11:00 PM

BSC – England Evans

Friday, March 15, 2019

9:00 AM – 11:00 PM

BSC – England Evans

Friday, March 22, 2019

9:00 AM – 11:00 PM

BSC – England Evans

Friday, March 29, 2019

9:00 AM – 11:00 PM

BSC – England Evans

Friday, April 12, 2019

9:00 AM – 11:00 PM

BSC – England Evans

Friday, April 19, 2019

9:00 AM – 11:00 PM

BSC – England Evans

Friday, April 26, 2019

9:00 AM – 11:00 PM

BSC – England Evans

Friday, May 3, 2019

9:00 AM – 11:00 PM

BSC – England Evans

Rules & Policies Committee Meetings

Friday, January 25, 2019

1:00 PM – 3:00 PM

BSC – England Evans

Friday, February 1, 2019

1:00 PM – 3:00 PM

BSC – England Evans

Friday, February 8, 2019

1:00 PM – 3:00 PM

BSC – England Evans

Friday, March 8, 2019

1:00 PM – 3:00 PM

BSC – England Evans

Friday, March 22, 2019

1:00 PM – 3:00 PM

BSC – England Evans

Friday, April 12, 2019

1:00 PM – 3:00 PM

BSC – England Evans

Friday, April 26, 2019

1:00 PM – 3:00 PM

BSC – England Evans

Friday, May 10, 2019

1:00 PM – 3:00 PM

BSC – England Evans

Finance Committee Meetings

Friday, January 25, 2019

11:00 AM – 1:00 PM

BSC – England Evans

Friday, February 1, 2019

11:00 AM – 1:00 PM

BSC – England Evans

Friday, February 8, 2019

11:00 AM – 1:00 PM

BSC – England Evans

Friday, February 15, 2019

11:00 AM – 1:00 PM

BSC – England Evans

Friday, February 22, 2019

11:00 AM – 1:00 PM

BSC – England Evans

Friday, March 1, 2019

11:00 AM – 1:00 PM

BSC – England Evans

Friday, March 8, 2019

11:00 AM – 1:00 PM

BSC – England Evans

Friday, March 15, 2019

11:00 AM – 1:00 PM

BSC – England Evans

Friday, March 22, 2019

11:00 AM – 1:00 PM

BSC – England Evans

Friday, March 29, 2019

11:00 AM – 1:00 PM

BSC – England Evans

Friday, April 12, 2019

11:00 AM – 1:00 PM

BSC – England Evans

Friday, April 19, 2019

11:00 AM – 1:00 PM

BSC – England Evans

Friday, April 26, 2019

11:00 AM – 1:00 PM

BSC – England Evans

Friday, May 3, 2019

11:00 AM – 1:00 PM

BSC – England Evans

Governmental Affairs Committee Meetings

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

10:00 AM – 12:00 PM

BSC – Student Government Chambers Conference Room

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

10:00 AM – 12:00 PM

BSC – Student Government Chambers Conference Room

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

10:00 AM – 12:00 PM

BSC – Student Government Chambers Conference Room

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

10:00 AM – 12:00 PM

BSC – Student Government Chambers Conference Room

Wednesday, May 8, 2019

10:00 AM – 12:00 PM

BSC – Student Government Chambers Conference Room

Education Enhancement Special Committee Meetings

SPRING 2019

To Be Determined

Sustainability Committee Meetings

Friday, April 19, 2019

4:00 PM – 5:00 PM

BSC – Student Government Chambers Conference Room

Note: Documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view, download Adobe Acrobat Reader.