2017 Spring Quarter Meetings


Senate Meetings

Thursday, April 6, 2017

3:00 PM – 5:00 PM

BSC – England Evans

Thursday, April 13, 2017

3:00 PM – 5:00 PM

BSC – England Evans

Thursday, April 20, 2017

3:00 PM – 5:00 PM

BSC – England Evans

Thursday, April 27, 2017

3:00 PM – 5:00 PM

BSC – England Evans

Thursday, May 4, 2017

3:00 PM – 5:00 PM

BSC – England Evans

Thursday, May 11, 2017

3:00 PM – 5:00 PM

BSC – England Evans

Thursday, May 18, 2017

3:00 PM – 5:00 PM

BSC – England Evans

Thursday, May 25, 2017

3:00 PM – 5:00 PM

BSC – England Evans

Thursday, June 1, 2017

3:00 PM – 5:00 PM

BSC – England Evans

Facilities & Operations Committee

Friday, April 7, 2017

11:00 AM – 12:00 PM

BSC – TBA

Friday, April 14, 2017

11:00 AM – 12:00 PM

BSC – Perseus

Friday, April 21, 2017

11:00 AM – 12:00 PM

BSC – Lyra

Friday, April 28, 2017

11:00 AM – 12:00 PM

BSC – Lyra

Friday, May 5, 2017

11:00 AM – 12:00 PM

BSC – Lyra

Friday, May 12, 2017

MEETING CANCELLED

Friday, May 19, 2017

11:00 AM – 12:00 PM

BSC – Perseus

Friday, May 26, 2017

11:00 AM – 12:00 PM

BSC – Lyra

Friday, June 2, 2017

11:00 AM – 12:00 PM

BSC – Lyra

Finance Committee

Friday, April 7, 2017

3:00 PM – 5:00 PM

BSC – Senate Chambers

Friday, April 21, 2017

3:00 PM – 5:00 PM

BSC – Perseus

Friday, May 5, 2017

3:00 PM – 5:00 PM

BSC – Senate Chambers

Friday, May 19, 2017

3:00 PM – 5:00 PM

BSC – Perseus

Friday, June 2, 2017

3:00 PM – 5:00 PM

BSC – Senate Chambers

Rules & Policies Committee

Friday, April 14, 2017

3:00 PM – 5:00 PM

BSC – Senate Chambers

Friday, April 28, 2017

3:00 PM – 5:00 PM

BSC – Senate Chambers

Friday, May 12, 2017

3:00 PM – 5:00 PM

BSC – Senate Chambers

Friday, May 26, 2017

3:00 PM – 5:00 PM

BSC – Senate Chambers

Sustainability Committee

Friday, April 7, 2017

3:00 PM – 5:00 PM

BSC – England Evans

Friday, April 21, 2017

3:00 PM – 5:00 PM

CANCELLED

Friday, may 5, 2017

3:00 PM – 5:00 PM

Location – TBD

Friday, MAY 19, 2017

3:00 PM – 5:00 PM

BSC – Senate Chambers

Friday, JUNE 2, 2017

3:00 PM – 5:00 PM

BSC – England Evans