Meet the Teams

Listed below are our current Sport Clubs with the main contact’s email address. If you are interested in joining any of these Sport Clubs please contact them through email. In the event that you do not get a response back, please email us at sportclubs@cpp.edu and we will do our best to connect you.


Bronco Ascenders

Cal Poly Sport Club climbers club

CONTACT:
Isabelle Pfander
EMAIL:
Isabellepfander@gmail.com

CPP Triathlon Team

Triathlon Sport Club

CONTACT:
Andriws Godoy
EMAIL:
argodoy@cpp.edu

Cycling Club, Cal Poly Pomona (CPPC)

Cycling Sport Club

CONTACT:
Brian Shieh
EMAIL:
bsshieh@cpp.edu

Martial Arts Club (MAC)

CONTACT:
Alex Valdez
EMAIL:
amvaldez@cpp.edu

CPP Roller Hockey Club

CONTACT:
Taylor Paerels
EMAIL:
tjpaerels@cpp.edu

Cal Poly Pomona Rugby Football Club

Rugby Sport Club

CONTACT:
Nicolas Gath
EMAIL:
gnicolasnigel@yahoo.com

CPP Volleyball Club

CONTACT:
Taylor Fong
EMAIL:
tkfong@cpp.edu

Ultimate Frisbee Club

CONTACT:
Tyler Garcia
EMAIL:
tagarcia@cpp.edu

Men’s Basketball Club

Men's Basketball club

CONTACT:
Christopher Kuoh
EMAIL:
ckuohessombe@cpp.edu

Soccer Club

CONTACT:
Michael Sakhel
EMAIL:
masakhel@cpp.edu

Women’s Basketball Club

Women's Basketball sport club

CONTACT:
Michaila Miller
EMAIL:
michailam@cpp.edu